Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > The Black Market > Other Trading > Artist Trading
You last visited: Today at 08:27

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement



Suche erfahrenen Designer

Discussion on Suche erfahrenen Designer within the Artist Trading forum part of the Other Trading category.

Reply
 
Old   #1
 
Anonyme™'s Avatar
 
elite*gold: 310
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1,592
Received Thanks: 105
Suche erfahrenen Designer

Guten Abend,
Derzeit bin ich auf der suche nach einem Designer der mir verschiedene Dinge für mein Projekt erstellt. Wenn ihr Interesse habt, könnt ihr euch gerne mit euren Referenzen per PN bei mir melden! Dann erhaltet ihr mehr Informationen zu meinem Auftrag.

- Anonyme™
Anonyme™ is offline  
Old 10/03/2013, 11:45   #2 Trade Status: Unverified(?)



 
InGlory's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 5
The Black Market: 238/0/0
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1,871
Received Thanks: 338
Habe dich hinzugefügt, Referenzen sind vorhanden.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
InGloryArts
InGlory is offline  
Old 10/04/2013, 18:09   #3 Trade Status: Unverified(?)
 
elite*gold: LOCKED
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 4,269
Received Thanks: 284
kannst dich gerne bei mir melden
d3vito is offline  
Reply


Similar Threads Similar Threads
[S] Looking for advanced graphics designer / Suchen erfahrenen Webdesigner
12/18/2012 - Artist Trading - 2 Replies
Hi, we're looking for an advanced graphics designer for our project by adequate payment. The project would be professionally coded in PHP, HTML5 with Zf2 and typically, modern webdefaults. More infos via PM.
[SUCHE]"ERFAHRENEN" - Designer [BIETE]E*Gold
10/05/2012 - elite*gold Trading - 0 Replies
Hallo Community! Wie die Überschrift schon Preis gibt suche ich einen Designer, undzwar für einen gescheiten Avatar! Stichpunkte. - How High - how high method man - Grass
[Suche] Designer für Multigaming Clan [Designer Bitte Klicken]