Hi,
Could you tell me where "blacklist" / Ignorelist is located?
Thanks,
Veitsi
Could you tell me where "blacklist" / Ignorelist is located?
Thanks,
Veitsi
I do mean in-game blacklist. And I am quite sure it does save it and always has been?Quote:
You'll need to be more specific...
Do you mean the ingame player blacklist? If so it never used to be saved anywhere. It used to always clear whenever you relogged into the game and people needed to be re-added to it. They may have changed that in newer patches though.
If that's what you're looking for and it IS saving through relog, the solution should be pretty simple. Just log in, blacklist someone, close out and search the client for the most recently modified files.
There was a folder containing configurations for an account (and the logs for the chat). It must be there.Quote:
I do mean in-game blacklist. And I am quite sure it does save it and always has been?
EDIT: It saves it locally somewhere.