Character Builds

09/15/2009 02:08 Itsmeyouidiot#1
Hello Everyone, I would like to start a thread about not "what is the best build" like NINJAS PWN ALL!! Or FIRE FTW!! But what combinations you guys use/like and WHY. These dont need to be whole life stories of why your charecter is the best, just give some basic info of your build and how its effective for you. Some examples wuold be Nin-War-Fire (mine) or those badass tanker/rev waters weve all seen in GW. This is not just for GW, if you have a build thats great for pvp or just lvls extemely fast let us all know. Just name your build and lets hear what everyone has to say :)
**We will assume everyone is 130-130-130 and full supers (everyone has the exact same equipment) Ill start:

Nin-War-Fire: I like this build because im not good at FB :-p using magic means you can attack from a distance and having toxicfog helps alot as does reflect. For the attribute points i put just enough Spirit (mana) to have 2 meditations fill my mana completly, and no fire is complete without a Mana BS.
09/15/2009 12:49 grayfins12#2
Nin-War-Water: Seems like there are many people going for nin-war-fire build and i cant compete with them so better make a water on 2nd RB.. its still good for me coz i can still get fog,shield,reflect,stig. etc. And i would likely use a spear...
09/15/2009 17:58 robinlorder#3
nin water fire <3
09/17/2009 06:23 Valkmax#4
nin>water>water
Fishy, Fog, Hare, Pervade,
tro>war>water
Superman,Iron,Reflect, cyclone, sheild, heal
09/21/2009 19:54 The_Real_Slim_Shady#5
Ninja-Ninja-Ninja it s the best for me coz i kick ass with tfb and CK is awesome lol
09/23/2009 01:13 bokmavisi#6
nin-war-tro club-sword or use herc :)
09/24/2009 08:29 dragontamez#7
For Archer final Reborn: Tro-Arch / Tro-War-arch
For PvP Trojan: Ninja-Warrior-Trojan
For PvP Fire: Water-War-Fire / Tro-war-Fire

My Character is a War-War-Ninja: Reflect,Roar,Accuracy,Flyingmoon,Nightdevil - Toxic fog, 2foldblades, Archerbane Fatalstrike(Loving it so far)