[B]Web-Programmierung

01/12/2013 23:58 KoKsPfLaNzE#1
Hallo,

ich biete meine Fähigkeiten als Webprogrammierer, zu mir ich bin 22Jahre alt und bin Festangesteller PHP-Entwickler im TouristikBereich Backendsystem. Sachen wie PHP, JavaScript, CSS sind für mich keine Fremdwörter und ich bin immer dabei meine Fähigkeiten in den Richtungen zu verbessern.

Ich befasse mich der Zeit stark mit Zend ([Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]) und Twig ([Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]).

Leider habe ich noch keine große Erfahrung mit CM-Systemen wie Joomla und Webspell, somit kann ich in diesem Bereich wenig bieten.

Kurz und Knapp:
Referenzen:
- [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...] [Coding in Zend Framework + Design (Bootstrap)]
- [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...] [Coding in Zend Framework + Design (Bootstrap)]
- [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...] [Coding in Zend Framework]
- [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...] [Coding in Zend Framework + Design]
- [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...] [Coding in Zend Framework]
- weitere auf Anfrage

Fähigkeiten:
- PHP
- MySQL/MSSQL
- Zend
- PayPal-Api
- PingBack Bezahlsysteme
- JavaScript (jQuery)
- HTML / CSS
- Bootstrap [Mobile Designs]
- Webservereinrichtung (Apache2/Nginx)
- nodeJS

Was ich nicht biete:
- GFX Sachen
- Design Anpassung für Joomla/Webspell/WBB

GitHub: [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]

Bei Fragen bitte eine PN oder Skype olli.coder

Grüße
Olli

[English]
Hello,

I offer my skills as a web dev. I'm 22years old and I m a PHP developer in my real job. Things like PHP, JavaScript, CSS are not foreign words for me and I'm always there to improve my skills.

Credentials