New private server?

04/23/2010 21:48 xcoom#16
Quote:
Originally Posted by alvin99 View Post
I wonder where ZSZC server files come from...... hmmm
stolen from joymax.;p

after one month server be closed.
if they open this server ;p
04/23/2010 21:54 zikor1337#17
Quote:
Originally Posted by xcoom View Post
stolen from joymax.;p

after one month server be closed.
if they open this server ;p
Stolen from Joymax ? You've gotta be kidding.
04/23/2010 22:10 Dropdead*#18
Every server which uses the old server files will get sued sooner or later, it's just a matter of time.
04/23/2010 22:21 zeyto#19
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keo99 View Post
I hate when such guys, like him, are talking without knowing even a thing about what they are talking. :rolleyes::rolleyes:
Yea i couldnt agree more ;)



@mert Tell KingLi that his site is one of the most ugliest sites i've ever seen :)

Shitloads of "free copy paste stuff" on his site pfff.
04/23/2010 22:33 supertrilo#20
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeyto View Post
Yea i couldnt agree more ;)



@mert Tell KingLi that his site is one of the most ugliest sites i've ever seen :)

Shitloads of "free copy paste stuff" on his site pfff.
its not about the look its about the content then again ( Wordpress any 1)
04/23/2010 22:49 pownbear#21
So if you write your own server files you won't get sued xD

you still use the joymax client which is copyrighted so they can still sue you
04/23/2010 23:03 raresfromhe#22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keo99 View Post
Why .tk is always a fake site you dumb ass?

They are providing FREE DOMAINS, that's their service !!

When I was a noob in HTML and site creating I used too a .tk domain, if the kids from SRO are using .tk domain to create scam sites that doesn't mean all .tk domains are links to FAKE/Scam sites.

I just can't believe how stupid, some memebers, can be. Really... why the fuck do you even talk, reply in a tread if you're way too dumb to handle it? Gosh .... :facepalm:
nvm i dont wanna to fight in this forum that was my opinion .... from what i know i can express my opinion....and BTW .tk sites that i`ve seen was scamm sites and fake private server .....
04/23/2010 23:09 zikor1337#23
Quote:
Originally Posted by raresfromhe View Post
nvm i dont wanna to fight in this forum that was my opinion .... from what i know i can express my opinion....and BTW .tk sites that i`ve seen was scamm sites and fake private server .....
The website where you can get a .tk domain is : [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]

You go there... you choose your own FREE DOMAIN !!! and you link your website that is hosted somewhere else. Simple huh ?

And nothing is fake in there. They don't have any fault that kids are linking their scam websites with .tk free domains.
04/23/2010 23:15 AgentZero#24
Quote:
Originally Posted by PureViolence View Post
[Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]

the real link...

regards [GM]Divine... :D
first .tk now go-board.net? you suck with your free domains

IF this would be a REAL server and they would REALLY pay $50/month for being online they ALSO would buy a site for $2 a month

YOUUUUUUUUU FAAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!11
04/23/2010 23:20 raresfromhe#25
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keo99 View Post
The website where you can get a .tk domain is : [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]

You go there... you choose your own FREE DOMAIN !!! and you link your website that is hosted somewhere else. Simple huh ?

And nothing is fake in there. They don't have any fault that kids are linking their scam websites with .tk free domains.
yeah i know that domain in german is .de i think.......but .tk i`ve saw only kids that used tk to make scamm sites....thats why i dont trust in any .tk site
04/23/2010 23:21 zikor1337#26
Quote:
Originally Posted by raresfromhe View Post
yeah i know that domain in german is .de i think.......but .tk i`ve saw only kids that used tk to make scamm sites....thats why i dont trust in any .tk site
Yea... whatever.

#Reported - Close request
04/23/2010 23:24 mert#27
Quote:
Originally Posted by AgentZero View Post
first .tk now go-board.net? you suck with your free domains

IF this would be a REAL server and they would REALLY pay $50/month for being online they ALSO would buy a site for $2 a month

YOUUUUUUUUU FAAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!11
keeping themself annoymous.
04/23/2010 23:27 AgentZero#28
Quote:
Originally Posted by mert View Post
keeping themself annoymous.
i dont think any1 would sell you a server if you would like to stay anonymous. :awesome: :D
04/23/2010 23:28 InvincibleNoOB#29
Only talk about servers our members can play on.

#Closed.