Is there a way to clear the list you loaded before? When going to a new map and loading another area in the program it seems to not clear the last place in the list.
Also when saving personal waypoints they load up ever time I load the program. If I delete the personal ones they clear the list but are not saved anywhere.
How do I save my own custom list? When I save them they seem to dissapear after restarting and loading other areas. Cant find them in the locations or user lists.
Thanks.
Also when saving personal waypoints they load up ever time I load the program. If I delete the personal ones they clear the list but are not saved anywhere.
How do I save my own custom list? When I save them they seem to dissapear after restarting and loading other areas. Cant find them in the locations or user lists.
Thanks.