Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Aion
You last visited: Today at 05:24

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

new to botting

Discussion on new to botting within the Aion forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
new to botting

aye guys, im kinda new to the botting world.
i did use a bot once and that was for archlord, but i had no idea how to use it.
it wasn't really working and i forgot the short cut keys to stop it, so i minimized archlord and the bot opened up like 1000 internet explorers and click on probably 1000 adds and i ended up with so many fking viruses. i had no idea the the bot worked that way. i then learnt my lesson.

ive started using bots for Aion now since the game can get incredibly boring(it takes for ever to do stuff) and i like to spend my time in the sun .
i use the gathering bot
and the normal bot
and ive read a few comments with people worried about getting banned ect.
im just wondering how do people know youre botting, and how do the Gm's check. ive been botting my character and now hes lvl 18 + lvl30 extracting skill. isnt the only way not to get banned is not to look sus?
can Gm's find out whether you are botting or not even tho they arent even watching you?
can some1 please explain this to me, i just want to be on the safe side, cuz i farm everywhere and anywhere with my bots.
Old 12/12/2009, 02:04   #2

men can u make a virus scan to make sure there is no virus in it
Old 12/12/2009, 04:16   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by poep699 View Post
men can u make a virus scan to make sure there is no virus in it
the bots have been used by heaps of people and no1 has confirmed it has a virus/ key logger in it
and youre a bit off topic.
i asked for some1 to explain to me how this whole bot detection thing works.
Old 12/12/2009, 12:27   #4

Bot detection works in a few ways