Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Aion > Aion Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits
You last visited: Today at 00:03

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Aion justBOTTinG v1 Final

Discussion on Aion justBOTTinG v1 Final within the Aion Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits forum part of the Aion category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Aion justBOTTinG v1 Final

Updated to v1 Final
Hello everyone,
This is a simple quick release, i just started coding 1 hour ago and this is what is done thus far.

Setup:
* Enter the interval you want the bot to wait between pressing the following buttons:
TAB...1...(pause interval).
* To set this bot up simply make a macro and place it in slot 1 then it will continually fight until you click stop.

Example Macro:
Bot Set at:
interval = 40000 (40 seconds)

slot 1 macro:
/attack
/delay 5
/Skill Ferocious Strike I
/delay 2
/Skill Rage I
/delay 2
/Skill Weakening Severe Blow I
/delay 2
/Skill Shield Defense I
/delay 5
/Skill Ferocious Strike I
/delay 2
/Skill Robust Blow I
/delay 18
/Skill Pick Up Item
/delay 2
/Skill Bandage Heal

Description:
This is a very simple bot i am adding memory reading and thereby much more intelligence to this bot, also waypoints. If you like what you see say thanks, enjoy this completely undetectable bot that is super simple. [Completely undetectable because it acts just like a human sending messages and doesn't do any memory interactions. This should be a valuable little junk bot to hold onto.]

System OS:
Windows 7 x64 tested. should work on any without "admin".

Fixes in v1 Final:
Stop now stops the bot.

Notes:
* This will be the last release of this simple bot. Next bot will have memory reading.
* It doesn't require Aion to be the active window.
* It is written in c# so you'll need .Net 2.0 i believe.

Enjoy the free beta released bot.
Say Thanks +Rating or expect nothing.
Attached Files