Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 01:57

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement



BbBot / Glider~

Discussion on BbBot / Glider~ within the WoW Bots forum part of the World of Warcraft category.

Reply
 
Old   #1
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 23
Received Thanks: 0
Hallo erstma bin "neu" in der Scene
Ich weiss es gibt schon 1000 von diesen threads und Ich hab schon mal ein bisschen rumgelesen und hab so mehr oder weniger in erfahrung gebracht trotz alledem bin ich nicht ganz schlüssig geworden.
Ich suche einen Bot zum farmen fishen oder son käs is mir ehrlich gesagt egal
So nun fällt natürlich gleich mal der WoWGlider ins licht doch der kostet + scheint er nicht mehr so sicher zu sein wie er einmal war + viele leute wollen ihre keys loswerden..
Als 2. Bot höre ich oft vom BbBot - Ich hab keine Ahnung von diesem also würde mich über alle info's freuen
Nun weiss ich nicht welchen ich nutzen sollte vll gibt es ja noch andere bessere?
Ich werde beim Botten aufjedenfall dabei sein d.h. von petzen oder GM's die mich anlabern sollte ich keine probleme bekommen. Das einzigste was mir "muffe" macht is Warden..

Vielendank für euer verständnis,
Mina~


~~ Translation

First of all I wanted to say "Hello", I'm new to this scene.
I know there're lots of threads like these and I already read some and got myself some experience/informations
but still I'm not sure what bot to use. I'm searching for a bot to farm/grind nothingelse really matter's (e.g. fishing)
So the first Bot that came in my sight was the WoWGlider but it costs money + seems not to be safe enough anymore + some users want to sell their keys..
Second one I met was the BbBot - I aint got any further Information about this one so I appreciate every info~.
So the point of this thread is wich bot would you recommend me ATM? Are there better ones than BbBot or Glider?