Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online
You last visited: Today at 01:18

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Im new in this forum, and i hope i will be usefull!

Discussion on Im new in this forum, and i hope i will be usefull! within the Silkroad Online forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Lightbulb Im new in this forum, and i hope i will be usefull!

Hi all my friends , well first i intreduse my self, im 28 years old , computer engeneer (im not a programmer). form egypt, cairo.

and i was surving this fourom and i like it and i decided to be one of u guys and be helpfull as much as i can.

but there is some points that i noticed in this forum and i hope all will quite doing that and all become helpfull for each other.

first of all i noticed that some guys trying to scamm some guys, and some wanna hack some guys, well that is not good thing and trust me, in the end u will get nothing!

and here is some points i really wanna all to flow and then we will have good forum for all

1: some of u some times post some stuff then saying i got this from another site and i didnt test it yet, well, i hope any one have any thing , he must test its first , if it work, u can post it, if it isnt, dont post it and dont wast other people time.

2: some guys makes trojans and keyloggers in some stuff and post it to hack some guys, this is not helpfull also, and u will get nothing, cause no one is stupid, and the one who will get hacked,u will find that he is a noobe and u will not get any thing from hacking him
cause of that my next post in this forum it will be how yo make ur computer maximum secure and prevent any one from hacking u.