Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online
You last visited: Today at 10:29

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Sbot Clientless problem

Discussion on Sbot Clientless problem within the Silkroad Online forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Sbot Clientless problem

Hello guys, so i recently started playing isro, and my friend bought me an sbot,
it works like a charm, perfect grind and everything, but i face one problem.
I can't figure out how to make it clientless.

like you see in picture, i can't press ''Kill client/Go clientless'' button, anyone could help fix this problem?
Old 08/09/2013, 12:26   #2

sbot doesnt support clientless, only with sbot ac and its for isro only, no sro-r support
Old 08/09/2013, 13:09   #3

DD 9 lvl
Old 08/10/2013, 13:44   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexhun View Post
sbot doesnt support clientless, only with sbot ac and its for isro only, no sro-r support
i dont know about sbot ac, bot theres also sbotmod which you have to purchase as well, sbot itself cant go clientless no
Old 08/10/2013, 23:26   #5

elite*gold: 260
Quote:
Originally Posted by speacher View Post
i dont know about sbot ac, bot theres also sbotmod which you have to purchase as well, sbot itself cant go clientless no
coz you don't know anything...
oh yeah, back to topic. sBot AC has been here for quite a while. you can find it . and you can find their support forum .

and for the record, sBot used to support clientless. hope you read it properly :-)
Old 08/11/2013, 09:57   #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by {^_^} View Post
oh yeah, back to topic. sBot AC has been here for quite a while. you can find it . and you can find their support forum .

and for the record, sBot used to support clientless. hope you read it properly :-)