Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online
You last visited: Today at 14:52

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Is there anyway to make a bot work with vista?

Discussion on Is there anyway to make a bot work with vista? within the Silkroad Online forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Is there anyway to make a bot work with vista?

I am new and i have never done this before so i was wondering if there is a bot that works with vista. If so, can you give me the link and tell me how to set it up.

thnx
Old 05/11/2008, 11:47   #2

Yes, agBot, look at the sro-exploits-hacks-bots-guides section in sticky posts
Old 05/12/2008, 23:57   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by yahmoo123 View Post
I am new and i have never done this before so i was wondering if there is a bot that works with vista. If so, can you give me the link and tell me how to set it up.

thnx

yeap here is the way t work w vista..well u must download 1st the libraties files and install it..then u must download some others here the link scroll ur page down and go read the FAQ:I run Vista and it is missing Vbeclipse.ocx. Error 339 and then u done

Similar Threads Similar Threads
PLS make a instructions on how to make a hack work.
08/26/2013 - WarRock - 6 Replies
Please someone show pictures or something or video on how to make the hacks work with Winrar
how to make DSEEG work with dragonica (THQ/ICE) work for vista 32 bit users
10/16/2010 - Dragonica - 4 Replies