Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Shaiya > Shaiya Private Server > Shaiya PServer Development
You last visited: Today at 12:27

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

NewBie question please help how to update to sever 5.

Discussion on NewBie question please help how to update to sever 5. within the Shaiya PServer Development forum part of the Shaiya Private Server category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
NewBie question please help how to update to sever 5.

Hi guys....

I been playing shaiya for long and I'd to have to own server. So I started learning how to make a server for myself. I followed all the instruction in this forum. Now I could host shaiya 4.5 server already, and I'd to update to server 5.3. But I searched all over the forum and I couldn't get it to work, the problem is I dont know how to remove a server 4, can you guys please show me how to remove server 4 and what file I need to delete to able to update to server. Once again thank you.

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[iBot] Newbie question
05/10/2011 - Silkroad Online - 1 Replies
Hey guys, I used previous iBot version with iBot Tool today (after the inspection) Im going to get banned or what? Because i saw a new iBot version just now...
The question newbie want to ask.but lazy/shy to ask.Me newbie..T^T answer pls
04/24/2010 - EO PServer Hosting - 10 Replies
Question 1 : How to edit map to become a PK MAP/Non PK MAP Question 2 : How to edit teleport NPC to make it teeleport at place we want Question 3 : I use Mannequin Client/Database..when i login in the game i buy eudemon and when i hatch it and evolve it..It will become GC 15* how can i change it????????? Question 4 : How can i change my server COMPOSE RATE
just another newbie question
08/24/2009 - Grand Chase Philippines - 6 Replies