Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 13:34

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

New Server ?

Discussion on New Server ? within the Shaiya Private Server forum part of the Shaiya category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
New Server ?

Hello ElitePvPers, I've played Shaiya for a long time now and on many private servers. Now I am looking to create one, before you close this thread... I am not a complete idiot nor am I a noob to private server development (not Shaiya) I used to run a World of Warcraft server which I am told is easy compared to Shaiya. I have some knowledge of SQL. I attempted a server a while back on my own but found working alone just isn't for me, and was told the Shaiya private server community would not be interested in helping a beginner.

To the point... If anyone (1-2 people) are interested in teaming up with me as long as you speak fluent English I do not care how experienced you are in Shaiya servers. Here are some details on the type of server I am looking to create:
  • Episode 4.5
  • COMPLETELY PvP
  • ALL items free in item mall
  • NO Episode 5 Items/Maps/Mobs

TO BE DECIDED:
  • PvP Rewards
  • Donation Items
  • Anything I'm missing ?

I am not looking for someone to carry me and let me take credit I am willing to do 50% of the work.
Please refrain from flaming me as this is my first time posting on EPVP
If by some chance anyone is interested please contact me on skype: "Hyperenix.Sh"
Old 10/30/2011, 01:19   #2

elite*gold: 150
Received Thanks: 8,977