Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 17:07

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Help]Item Mall

Discussion on [Help]Item Mall within the Shaiya Private Server forum part of the Shaiya category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Help]Item Mall

I have done my Item Mall now how I get Cash.Sdata in server????Im just a big noob in this so if you can give me a litle help
Old 04/17/2011, 02:01   #2

If u are a big noob, why u try to setup a shaiya server?
Old 04/17/2011, 02:22   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalle801 View Post
If u are a big noob, why u try to setup a shaiya server?
Exactly. If your trying to make a full pvp server (probably). Dont try not knowing stuff, especially this.
Any who, i'll help.
So take this tool: And open up data.sah with it. Then in data.sah try to find Cash.SData . Right Click and click extract, extract it to the desktop, it should ask you if you want to save it as encrypted or decrypted. Click Yes when it asks you that. Then let the file extract into the desktop.
Once you've done that, take this tool:
Open the tool up. Then Go to File>Open. And Choose your Cash.SData (from the desktop). Then it will open up and you can edit it. (To have icons show and such read the thread about the shStudio tool). Once your done editing it save the file, then go back to LPH's tool and right click on Cash.SData (the one in the program) and click Import. Than Choose to import the Cash.SData from the desktop (the one you edited). Click on Yes every time it asks you something. Then close LPHs tool and click on Yes all the time. Then you should have an edited one in game.
Im might be missing a step here so if i am please correct me.
Old 04/17/2011, 16:08   #4

I have edited my Item mall and now how i can patch server with it????
Old 04/17/2011, 16:43   #5