Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Rift
You last visited: Today at 06:25

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Team Recruitment]Strawberry-Pr0jcts RiftEmu

Discussion on [Team Recruitment]Strawberry-Pr0jcts RiftEmu within the Rift forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Thumbs up [Team Recruitment]Strawberry-Pr0jcts RiftEmu

Hello everyone!

I am a new developer here at Strawberry-Pr0jcts and I am working very hard to try to get this Emulator up and running so we can get into major development. I am looking for some more people experienced in C# that has a previous experience in emulation dealing with C#. If you are interest in working for Strawberry-Pr0jcts please post an application in the correct if you are accepted an Administrator or myself will contact you and we will go from there.

Core Devs - Open - Need 2 - 3
Database Devs - Open - Need 2 - 3
Web Devs - Open - Need 1 - 2

Thanks,

Strawberry-Pr0jcts Staff
Thanks
1 User

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Metin2 Team Recruitment
06/16/2011 - Metin2 - 0 Replies
Hey Guys,First of all sorry If i posted in a wrong section But i'ma new at Elitepvpers,I speak english only (honestly),I don't speak germany I'm looking for a Metin2 Developers & Client Modders cuz i am making my own Mt2 private server Please add : [email protected] If you're any thanks,sorry again if it's the wrong section. Translation Added ------------------------------------------------- ----------- Hey Guys, zunächst einmal leid, wenn ich in eine falsche Sektion gepostet
[FlyFF-Official v14 Files] Team Recruitment (Dev/Designers)
11/13/2010 - Flyff PServer Advertising - 8 Replies
Hey Guys, We are recruting people to join us, to form The United Flyff Team. What we already have?: -Full Configurated v14 Official Files; -Full DB; -Full Working Client; -Server Hosted on MS Windows Server 2003