Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > RF Online
You last visited: Today at 11:03

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

What packet do i need to change for gold hack

Discussion on What packet do i need to change for gold hack within the RF Online forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
What packet do i need to change for gold hack

i got WPE and start logging but i dont know which packet is which? can anyone hlep me??
Old 06/28/2008, 10:50   #2

I read some posts, and I'm supposing it is the 251 size one.
I can make it send to different person, but I still cant change the value of gold i recieve.

The 247th and 248th? If im right, show the ammount of gold u send..
FF FF 00 00 0C 12 00 00 00 0C 12 is the part which show i send 300 gold...

But if i put 300k gold instead, it says not sufficient ammount of gold.
Old 06/28/2008, 10:53   #3

im new at using WPE so do you have some ss or TUT to show me?
Old 06/28/2008, 18:10   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkGear View Post
im new at using WPE so do you have some ss or TUT to show me?
you could find a TUT in google..you may as well visit the post of broer its a TUT of CE
Old 06/29/2008, 05:19   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThingisDAT View Post
you could find a TUT in google..you may as well visit the post of broer its a TUT of CE
I've found many sites talking about gold hack...

One kind of them r saying to use filter, and change value of gold you acutally sended to different value. So we send 300gold and recieve 500k gold.

the other kind are saying to use send. make a packet that is sending that I'v sended a mail. So, I recieve mail with gold without creating and puttin gold.

But either both of them are fake in all the sites I've found. The .flt or .spt files they have uploaded just change the name of the reciever, which make their account recieve the gold.