Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > RF Online
You last visited: Today at 01:02

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Lets Do Dis!

Discussion on Lets Do Dis! within the RF Online forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Post Lets Do Dis!

It's my first time hacking on RF, In fact, its my first time hacking in a game, EVER! And honestly, since I play the game to only PvM, It has been very fun since I'm pretty new to RF Online.

I Have a question and I need one of you smart fellas to do me a favor if you can, or write a guide so i can do it myself.

I'm going to upload 2 Item.EDF Files...Heres the twist...

The first Item.EDF File has the No Delay Pot-Hack which i downloaded from this forums...

The seconds Item.EDF File, which really amazed me, has edited selling prices.

I been selling not even half a stack of 4-6 different types of booty and I got around 15-20million? Thats not normal, because when I put the No-Pot Delay Item.EDF, the selling price went down to a messily 450k....This Item.EDF came ready from a high rate server.

Now if anyone can do me,well, Us as a community, this huge favor It would be very appreciated and I'm sure people around this forums will thank you very much for your hard work and efforts.

Quest Task: Find a way to combine both Item.EDF Files, so that the Item.EDF file has both Increased Selling Price AND No-Delay Pots.

Can You Do Dis? Lets Do Dis!

Extra Comments:

How do i know that the Item.EDF Effected the selling price?
Well, all i know is that when i downloaded the server i played regularly, and sold booty and realized i made money REALLY fast selling the booty...but when i used the Pot-Hack provided on this forums, meaning i had to replace the item.EDF from the current server, i realized that when i sold the booty i made about A LOT less!