Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 04:31

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[SWSRO] Web StallNetwork

Discussion on [SWSRO] Web StallNetwork within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Received Thanks: 6,289
[SWSRO] Web StallNetwork

A quote from a friend, who can't speak English so I translated his words to English:

Quote:
Originally Posted by rayko
Hi, around a month ago I've seen that ZSZC announced his own StallNetwork so I though about make one by myself, so I did it. After around a month (I started coding it the 24th of August) I've almost finished it . This StallNetwork is made only for SWSRO, I don't have in mind make one for ZSZC since they already have their own ones. I readed some days ago that SWSRO already released his StallNetwork and well...mines was already almost finished so I'm going to release it anyway xD. This is what it have at this moment:

* Account register
* Possibility of choose between 4 kind of prices (Gold, SkillEdit Potion, Clock and Premium)
* Choose the gender (male or female)
* Choose the server where the item is going to be registered (SWSRO 1 or SWSRO 2)
* Attach an image of the item
* Search with item, degree and server filter
* Max D11 min D7(until now)
* Edit/delete an already created item
* Register weapons, clothers, accessories, avatars and other stuff (for example, Item Mall items)

I'm open to suggestions for improve the Stall Network If everything works fine and doesn't appear any unexpected problem I will release it in some days, I have to work with 800 items and takes so long xD

There you are some pictures for let you know how it's going on

Add an item

Lista con los items que has agregado

StallNetwork (Search)

Login

Thank you