Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 11:53

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

**Searching for a new team

Discussion on **Searching for a new team within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
**Searching for a new team

Dear E*pvp community
I'm looking for a new private server,and looking for a new friendly team!

Some Details:
I am looking for a new team because our old team broke.
I got about four months experience in being GM and about 1 month (in-game)Support experience extra (I did support & GM at the same time because I think if you want to be GM you need to support the players too)
I have about six years gaming experience on international sro and several p-servers

Personal informations:

My name is Harry I am 17 years old and I turn 18 at the 10.12. I live in Denmark for one year now. I've lived in Germany before. My English skills are quite good as well since my father is Scottish
I am used to speaking English, German and Danish. I am friendly, trustable and I take response for the things I do.
No racism!!

One of the most important things for me are trust and responsibility. The team should be able to contact each others and be able to get a replay in max one week. Because thats important to make work in a team possible!
If you have any questions just post it as a comment
I am looking forward to hearing from you
yours
Harry
Old 11/25/2011, 22:23   #2

O boy not again
againt ppl think that someone will give em gm acc soo easly
check the other threats
and you will see everything clear
Thanks
1 User
Old 11/25/2011, 22:26   #3