Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 13:32

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

ZsZc Random stuttering

Discussion on ZsZc Random stuttering within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
ZsZc Random stuttering

Yo.
I am experiencing random stuttering while playing zszc.
Never had it before on any version of sro, it started when i started playing on earth.
Comp specs -
Asus laptop
Nvidia GForce cuda 512mb
380gig harddrive
Win 7
Pentium dual core 2.10hz
4gb ram

/ J2K
Old 06/15/2011, 23:09   #2

elite*gold: 0
They see me bumpin' , they hatin'!

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Sound Crackling / Stuttering W7 64bit
06/08/2011 - Technical Support - 2 Replies
Sooo nachdem ich so einiges versucht habe komme ich nicht mehr weiter und hoffe sehr stark, dass ihr mir helfen könnt. Es geht um folgendes Problem mit meiner X-fi Titanium: YouTube - ‪sound stuttering apb‬‏ Wie man an den Stellen: 00:13, 00:40, 00:43 erkennen sollte, habe ich ein starkes sound "crackling" bzw "stuttering", eigentlich nur bei dem Spiel All Points Bulletin. Sollte deswegen weil man beim Original bei 0:13 und 0:40 auch was hört, bei youtube jedoch nicht,...
Random error . ZSZC
05/06/2011 - Silkroad Online - 1 Replies
Hi everyone , so recently I downloaded ZSZC again because I played before but than I quit for a while so I'm back . Than today I go to log in and it doesn't let me on . When I go through the actual launcher it shows both servers are "not recommended" and closes on me when I try to chose a server(picture a) . Than when I try to go through the client some weird error pops up . (picture b) picture a http://i54.tinypic.com/2nw1qq8.jpg picture b http://i54.tinypic.com/21o7iwg.jpg Extra...
Random DC
03/25/2011 - CO2 Private Server - 26 Replies