Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General Gaming > General Gaming Discussion > Private Server > Private Server Advertising
You last visited: Today at 11:36

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

MU Pantheon| Season 4.6| Hunt & PvP| 50x| 35%| No Reset| Open: 18/05

Discussion on MU Pantheon| Season 4.6| Hunt & PvP| 50x| 35%| No Reset| Open: 18/05 within the Private Server Advertising forum part of the Private Server category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
MU Pantheon| Season 4.6| Hunt & PvP| 50x| 35%| No Reset| Open: 18/05

Greetings, welcome to Mu Pantheon! Real long-term server running in a classic version, developed for the best ones!

Quote:
Firstly, introducing myself: I am already known in the Mu Community for working for a couple years with Mu Servers. Many here may have already played with me. I've been playing Mu Online for about 8 years. I have now a vast experience in this game (...)
Quote:
Introducing the server: (...)so I decided to develop a server to remember the good old times but also mixing it with the features of private servers, where you can develop your character faster but not lose the purpose and get bored after some weeks. This is a real long-term server, it was developed thinking about every small detail that will make the server be enjoyable in every levels and for any kind of players.
Quote:
PvP: Those who likes a good PvP will have the chance to equip the best sets, with excellent, ancient, socket and PvP items. Experience the default formulas and a server with no resets, where you can make decent builds and make yourself the best killer! PK is allowed and you can clean it with a simple command.
Quote: