Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 19:26

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Go get a life ..

Discussion on Go get a life .. within the Need for Speed World forum part of the Other Online Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Go get a life ..

Hey , plz read from the first line to the last one.

This is out topic , Have nothing to do with Need For Speed World (or maybe some points)

So , I wanna tell u something , Instead of wasting your time in playing this ****** online game and doing virtual things , go explore the real world and live your life and get REAL friends , not staying 24H doing fake **** ..

Why the hell am telling u this ?

Because I was a NFSW player from the Beta times till 2012 .. I had an account with 90 cars above and 3 drivers with level 50 .. I was feeling awesome while playing the game , I was a respectable professional player BUT I was a ****** lonely bullshit guy in real life , and now I am regretting that ..

You're lucky cuz u read this be4 its deleted ;
And hey , don't even try to post ****** comments

Think about it again ,
Thanks
9 Users
Old 02/12/2013, 22:56   #2

elite*gold: 65
Just selling all my Accounts now - also One with 90 Cars...

Thanks

Edit: of course ive got other hobbies, but im spending too much Time at playing NFS World...
Old 02/12/2013, 23:05   #3

elite*gold: 3
well, all aren't like that. I balance my time with friends, family and internet accordingly. but you're right with the fact that we shouldn't waste too much time on these things.
Thanks
1 User
Old 02/12/2013, 23:32   #4

Talking about me i am not addicted at all (last time i played was at 1 week ago and only about 30 minutes).

I "silently" laugh about the comments on some topics on the official forums, or here.
Some people see a new igc as the best thing of the week...They see this useless computer games as the real life