Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General > Main
You last visited: Today at 08:51

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Elitepvpers Guide[ENGLISH ONLY]

Discussion on Elitepvpers Guide[ENGLISH ONLY] within the Main forum part of the General category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Elitepvpers Guide[ENGLISH ONLY]

OK, So I made this guide for the complete newbies that always come to the Conquer Online section, although it was made for all Elitepvpers. I am just wondering if I should release it outside of the Conquer section. Here is the link to it right now...

(So pretty much my question is- where should I release it, if I should)

(NOTE IT IS GOING TO BE UPDATED SOMETIME IN THE NEAR FUTURE)
Thanks
3 Users

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[Guide] Noobie Guide for WPE (German & English )
10/02/2015 - WoW PServer Exploits, Hacks & Tools - 224 Replies
German: How to use WPE/FILTER Eine detaillierte Anleitung wie man WPE benutzt!!! Noobie freundlich ;) VORWEG: Hört auf mich ständig bei ICQ zu adden, ich zocke kein WoW mehr. MIT DIESER METHODE KRIEGT IHR MOMENTAN KEINE SUPERDMG POWER ODER MEGA ULTRA SPEED!!! status: Februar 2009
[Guide]L2 Official Server Setup Guide for Noobs-English
03/12/2009 - Lin2 Private Server - 107 Replies
Here is the best guide for an L2 Official Server Setup, i post the links for the files later, u can search all files in google the mostly u will find. ------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------- Requirement and Precautions: ------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------- Running a server require at lease a P4 1.8Ghz with at lease 512MB of ram. The server will load, but very slowly. Don't...
English Server (Oficial elitepvpers guild )
11/28/2008 - Dekaron Private Server - 0 Replies