Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Mabinogi
You last visited: Today at 04:51

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

How to turn on autoit scripts

Discussion on How to turn on autoit scripts within the Mabinogi forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
How to turn on autoit scripts

umm im a newb so dont hate too much on my question

I've been trying to get the cloud bot to work but whenever i click the imagesearch.au3 script thingy nothing happens. I tryed the .exe but it gets deteted by hackshield..

ne ideas why?
Old 02/02/2010, 04:01   #2

elite*gold: 240
maybe you don't have AutoIt installed? and you really should read the readme file included in the bot's thread... the EXE undoubtedly will be detected but you can take the script in the first post and paste the script into a new AutoIt script and save as all source then you can run the AutoIt script and farm away.... however i would suggest for further newbish questions you use that little bar at the top of the page that says search mmk? have fun
Old 02/02/2010, 04:47   #3

not to be rude or anything but im not that newbish that i didnt install autoit :/

I did install it but when i try and run the script, the script can be seen opening on the taskbar but closes a milisecond after opening
Old 02/02/2010, 04:59   #4

because you are a nub and haven't read the readme file and placed the image search where it needs to go and the dll that goes along with it where it needs to go... if you can't see something that says readme you really shouldn't own a computer or an internet connection in that case
Old 02/03/2010, 01:43   #5

well I did read the readme. I put the dll in the windows folder and I put the imagesearch.au3 in the include folder but i'm still having problems..
Old 02/04/2010, 06:14   #6

after that you run the bot not the image search

Similar Threads Similar Threads