Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Mabinogi
You last visited: Today at 22:01

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[requesting help] getting started with pake

Discussion on [requesting help] getting started with pake within the Mabinogi forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[requesting help] getting started with pake

Hello, i have a horrible problem that has kept me up searching for a way to fix it so since i can't find one il post a request here. I'm completely new to epvp,
and i wanted to get started on using alissa analyser. i know i needed pake for this, so i started looking for one. i first tried to customly add in the bypasses from a guide on a thread, wouldnt even start. then, i tried using MiniDz's "working pake" (r99) and it brought me up to the login screen until i got the "0xe904000e" upon clicking start mabinogi/logging in. after that i tried many other pakes and they all failed. i don't know how to get a working pake to bypass this HS and the 0xe904000e authorization error (like i said happens when i click start mabinogi). any help is much appreciated and id like to start out on working with alissa codes ASAP. If anyone can supply me with a link to a working pake and bypass for the new 2012/2011 HS. I know it sounds like leeching but i have to start somewhere. i thank anyone that can help me in advance.

my computer details: i have windows 7, 32 bit computer, if you want my specs for any information on helping me please send me a pm and i'l respond as soon as i can.
Old 01/19/2012, 06:14   #2

Need help with Pake? Visit this link:

Cheers,
Nogi'le//Togepi
Thanks
1 User
Old 01/19/2012, 10:22   #3

thank you sincerly

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nogimule1 View Post
Need help with Pake? Visit this link:

Cheers,
Nogi'le//Togepi