Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 12:43

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Scripts

Discussion on Scripts within the League of Legends forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Scripts

Hello guys,
I would like to ask you about which provider of scripts is the best one ( UD, features) . Im new to scripting and I would like to get some information about it. Thanks for your answers
Old 01/23/2017, 06:51   #2

elite*gold: 111
This might sound dumb , but i wouldn´t even start scripcting. Its pretty easy to find out if someone is scripting or not. And Riot is costantly working on banning those ppl.
Old 01/23/2017, 09:08   #3

elite*gold: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by whaita_41 View Post
Hello guys,
I would like to ask you about which provider of scripts is the best one ( UD, features) . Im new to scripting and I would like to get some information about it. Thanks for your answers

As he says.. i wouldnt start it...League of Legends is a hack or script free game.. your can try it but you wont have success
Old 01/23/2017, 22:07   #4

elite*gold: 97
The Black Market: 178/1/0
Quote:
Originally Posted by International eSports View Post
As he says.. i wouldnt start it...League of Legends is a hack or script free game.. your can try it but you wont have success
thats not right. You can script. And it works pretty well to be honest. I scripted for almost 3 years. But Since 2016 Riot has improved their ANTI cheat, and no one knows, how riot is detecting scripters.
You can get banned after 1 week, you can get banned after 3 months. But Yeah mostly you won't get further then 1 month.

So if you just script for fun, go for it, but don't expect to go to Diamond and stay there
Old 01/24/2017, 14:45   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by XilΞncΞ View Post