Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Grand Chase
You last visited: Today at 22:18

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

umm i need help on hacking

Discussion on umm i need help on hacking within the Grand Chase forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Unhappy umm i need help on hacking

im sorry if this post angers anyone. im kinda new on forums and grand chase hacking.
my only question is ; can any one give me a hacks that works with VISTA?(yes ive been searching in Google)
ive currently tried "ryuengine": when i start it a message pops saying ucc12.dll was not found. No c-scripting abilities
then the hacking system pops up- is that normal?
when i try to search a code (just mingling with it) and error pops up saying scan error:controller:No readable memory found

again im sorry im extremely new to stuff on this forum

(EDIT) umm pls some one close this thread im just gonna try and play at my dads computer(crappy computer with XP) anyways thanks for the tips....
Old 07/08/2009, 06:01   #2

elite*gold: 20
before,

i am new also in hacking...

no one teach me,

only they introduced for me,

then i learned too much tweaking on it...

just read and learn....

its not reason that you are new in this..
Old 07/08/2009, 06:18   #3

punta ka sa thread ko, sundan mo yung instruction, sana gumana sayu kase sken napagana ko ng ganun eh, kinalikot ko nah ilang araw, buti naman nagkaron ng kinahinatnan...
Old 07/08/2009, 06:20   #4

ok

but any suggestions to what hack post i should read?
Old 07/08/2009, 06:22   #5

lahat para magkaron kyo ng idea at mapagsalin salin nyo, jan nyo mapapagana yan...
Thanks
1 User
Old 07/08/2009, 06:22   #6

hmm basic syempre punta ka sa exploits
nandun lahat ng kailangan mo
Thanks
1 User
Old 07/08/2009, 06:24   #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by dancarlos View Post