Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Grand Chase
You last visited: Today at 01:52

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Question about MLE tutorial.

Discussion on Question about MLE tutorial. within the Grand Chase forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Exclamation Question about MLE tutorial.

This is 'auto-killing' dungeon,

This is what I've done

When searching '1122238464' at Trial tower star 1, I didn't touch the monster, nor the monster touched me, I don't get same number as the tutorial do, I only get 4 list of numbers.

They are:
006EB2CB
0840FEB4
0840FEC0
08D1579E

I am kind of new to this thing, so well, I hope your guidiance will help me a lot.!

After getting those numbers, I insisted to clear room 1 as the guide tell me to.
I cleared room 1 and 'next scan' of 0.

It gives me only 1 number, which is:
0840FEB4

I changed to value to 0, and like the guide say too, I tried to left the game and create another Trial tower star 1.

It doesn't happen anything to the monster.

Well, just wondering, what's my fault on setting it up.

I am playing GrandChase USA and using MLE 1236.99, I believe It's the newest one around.
Old 04/27/2009, 10:39   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by kennardi View Post
This is 'auto-killing' dungeon,

This is what I've done

When searching '1122238464' at Trial tower star 1, I didn't touch the monster, nor the monster touched me, I don't get same number as the tutorial do, I only get 4 list of numbers.

They are:
006EB2CB
0840FEB4
0840FEC0
08D1579E

I am kind of new to this thing, so well, I hope your guidiance will help me a lot.!

After getting those numbers, I insisted to clear room 1 as the guide tell me to.
I cleared room 1 and 'next scan' of 0.

It gives me only 1 number, which is:
0840FEB4