Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 21:43

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Silverdale Online Bot

Discussion on Silverdale Online Bot within the General Gaming Discussion forum part of the General Gaming category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Silverdale Online Bot

Silverdale Fire 0.3
Made in AutoIt V3

Grinding in Silverdale Online is simple but extremely boring, consisting of holding down your control key. Because of this, I quickly realized a solution and scripted Silverdale Fire in 3 minutes. I'm a noob, but I did my best, and I hope you enjoy :P

Note: should you doubt the validity of the bot, i.e., say it contains a virus, spyware, etc, note that I am including the source code and a tutorial with screenshots. Before you say it is a virus, scan it. Thanks

Important Information

This bot & the script to go along with it is property of its rightful owner, me. I do not take responsibility for any repercussions on the users of this bot, i.e., getting banned, suspended, etc. Silverdale Online restricts the use of 3rd party tools, so use it wisely!

Quote:
3) No bots or any 3rd party programs to assist you in anything from leveling to hunting.
4) If your character is in-game performing actions, you must be at the keyboard performing those actions. (no AFK training, AFK mining, etc)
My character's name has been blocked to prevent me from being banned. I have put a lot of hard work and time into this thread and helping the Silverdale Community, so I'd appreciate it if you'd give me thanks.

Downloads

Old Version(s)

Version 0.3

Features:

- holds down CTRL
- CTRL + ALT + X exit
-optimized tutorial

Latest Version

Notice: You must have 2 blocks of space behind you for 0.4 to work properly!

Features:

- holds down CTRL
- CTRL + ALT + X exit
- optimized tutorial
- NEW! Auto-loot

Change Log

12/30/2009

- first working client (0.3) out