Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Flyff > Flyff Private Server
You last visited: Today at 22:42

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Create account HELP please DX

Discussion on Create account HELP please DX within the Flyff Private Server forum part of the Flyff category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Unhappy Create account HELP please DX

Okay, first of all, before any of you call me a noob, YES I am a noob. But I stayed up all night working on this by myself and got myself to this point. Ive never made a pserver before, but everything you hear me talk about Ive learned in the past 24 hours trying to get myself to learn this stuff. Anyway, onto the issue.