Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 01:46

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

PimpedEo Shut Down

Discussion on PimpedEo Shut Down within the EO PServer Hosting forum part of the Eudemons Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Unhappy PimpedEo Shut Down

Srry all you guys and girls who loved my server but i got to shut down cause im tired of people not likeing it and im just not a good coder im very srry and i dont think i will re-open.
Old 07/19/2008, 21:13   #2

elite*gold: 20
Received Thanks: 1,741
always sad to see a server go, suggest you set one up with acces by only you to experiment? this way you can learn and prepare for when you want to start again
Thanks
1 User
Old 07/20/2008, 01:27   #3

i did that before i open it up
Old 07/20/2008, 04:43   #4

lol paul i offerd to hlp ya but u never replyed :/
Old 07/20/2008, 18:29   #5

hey paul i asked to be a pm and i was good at coding and next time u make on emake me pm cause i help you stay with the sever to keep it up and never shut down.

Similar Threads Similar Threads
SHUT UP PEOPLE
06/22/2009 - Dekaron - 3 Replies
come on people can u work something out on ur own? couse everyday i see this "how to do this?" "How to do that?" "that crashes me!" "need help!" "TzPhQy problem", etc. could u stop posting and start reading? every1 wants to have something without doing something, tutorials are all over the place, so no need for spam in random threads. lol what does unpacked dekaron have to do with ur hacks failing or u pc crashing, or the fact that u cant update ur bot?!?!?! -NOTHING So dont do that kind...
Look And Shut Up
08/09/2008 - Dekaron Private Server - 11 Replies