Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 12:33

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Development of Future Cars

Discussion on Development of Future Cars within the e*pvp Podcasts - EN forum part of the e*pvp Podcasts category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 170
Received Thanks: 1,009
Development of Future Cars

Hello Community,

this is my first attempt on creating an English podcast. I'm almost certain that none of you expected such a topic but I wanted to try something new. Considering the fact that there hasn't been a podcast for you in a while, I thought it would be a nice idea to create some content for you. I'm referring to a YouTube video, that I watched a couple of days ago, in my podcast. You can watch it before or after listening, it doesn't really matter.

Link to the Stream:

I'm excited to hear what you think about that topic! Have fun listening and enjoy. Have a nice day.
Attached Files
File Type: mp3 Podcast.mp3 (3.91 MB, 74 views)
Thanks
8 Users
Old 05/26/2016, 00:01   #2

elite*gold: 3
i dont really know what to think aobut it "D
Old 05/31/2016, 14:56   #3

elite*gold: 295
Quote:
Originally Posted by DesTroX View Post
Hello Community,

this is my first attempt on creating an English podcast. I'm almost certain that none of you expected such a topic but I wanted to try something new. Considering the fact that there hasn't been a podcast for you in a while, I thought it would be a nice idea to create some content for you. I'm referring to a YouTube video, that I watched a couple of days ago, in my podcast. You can watch it before or after listening, it doesn't really matter.

Link to the Stream:

I'm excited to hear what you think about that topic! Have fun listening and enjoy. Have a nice day.
I went through your podcast, as far as you can go through a podcast, and sacrificed some time to give you frank feedback.