Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Diablo 3
You last visited: Today at 06:07

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Bunch of questions]

Discussion on [Bunch of questions] within the Diablo 3 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Bunch of questions]

Hello, so I'm new to diablo game, I'm playing it on xbox 360, offline mode so far, won't go online untill i figure out the game verry good.
Theres alot of questions on my mind that even battle.net forums seems to not have ( or they do but its really old to dig it )
If someone would provide some answers it would be great.
Im P25 atm Barbarian

- How to I get the materials for the crafting of the hell rings?
- What is cow levels ( I see them gettin mentioned on most topics )
- How do I get to kill these goblins in the NRs they's so fast and go threw that portal real quick
- What is the best place to level up, P25 atm as mentioned above?
- 250k DPS and 6mil Toughness can get me grinding on which Difficulity?
- When tryin to level up my bro, I get diffrent exp than he does, I though it was supposed to be the same. So whats the problem here?
- Been farming for 2 days for Just one Legendary ring, am i farming in the wrong place ? Im usualy doing Southern highlands

If you like to discuss these in private ill add you on skype, any help is apreciated
Thanks in advance.
Old 03/08/2016, 00:21   #2

elite*gold: 13
Received Thanks: 1,970
Quote:
Hello, so I'm new to diablo game, I'm playing it on xbox 360, offline mode so far, won't go online untill i figure out the game verry good.
First of all: Dont go online. U will regret it pretty soon. On Consoles there are many Cheater and Hacker. They will boost ure paragon right to 10k in just a second and u cant do much about it and it will destroy ure fun for ever, cause it cant be undone.