Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron > Dekaron Private Server
You last visited: Today at 15:49

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Something I've been wondering about for years

Discussion on Something I've been wondering about for years within the Dekaron Private Server forum part of the Dekaron category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Something I've been wondering about for years

A few days ago I started playing a Dekaron private server that was recently released. After a while, items were duped (confirmed by server admin) and then the mailbox was shortly removed after. And exactly this triggered something in my head. I started playing Dekaron from the very beginning like a no-lifer until A7 was released. There were rumors that dupers also exploited this very mailbox system, but I'm still not sure how exactly that could work.

For the sake of curiosity, how to dupe items with the mailbox? Keep in mind that most if not all private servers have the mailbox fixed already, but ye I'd really appreciate anyway. This is just something I've been wanting to know for so long.
Old 02/27/2017, 13:01   #2

actually its not fixed in most of the p-servers. so its better to not talk in public about it, then the most servers will get fked up.
Old 02/27/2017, 13:04   #3

THX for info guys LoL
Old 02/27/2017, 14:33   #4

there are at least 3 duping methods and none of them involve mailbox.

and all 3 can be patched with simple database hacks.

and do you really expect us to tell you how to dupe? these are strictly underground things that should not and will not be shared in public because of how easy they are to exploit and kill almost every server.
Thanks
3 Users
Old 02/27/2017, 17:10   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by duncan82 View Post