Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron > Dekaron Private Server
You last visited: Today at 00:06

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Help me to get dekaron public

Discussion on Help me to get dekaron public within the Dekaron Private Server forum part of the Dekaron category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Help me to get dekaron public

hey all i am new to this

So can someone help me get my server public

what do i need to put in

CastServer config
Session Config
Login config
dekaronServer Config all is 127.0.0.1 dont know what to change to get it public

and what do i need to put in client its also 127.0.0.1

in both channellist and loginlist what do i need to put in there

127.0.0.1 is offline right so where do i need to put my internal ip and external ip

i am using a router so i have portforward 50005,7880,80

plz anyone can help me
Old 01/07/2014, 01:45   #2

Okay well currently im running hamachi server and I think its the same way. All you got to do is change the 127.0.0.1 to your IP if I am correct, if not just google it bud. It should show some tutorials on youtube and stuff.
Old 01/07/2014, 02:22   #3

omfg, really, another person that wants to admin a server, but wont take 2 seconds to read posts or search at all???

there are stickies, tutorials, video tutorials, make an effort, dont expect everything to be spoonfed to you.

pointless having all of that stuff here, if no one will take the time to use them ffs
Thanks
4 Users
Old 01/07/2014, 16:36   #4

well i have try the guides and yes my server works buth offline only
and they say dont change the 127.0.0.1 on
gameserver,castserver,session only on the login there i need to put
my external ip and on the share folder on server and client i dont need to change
127.0.0.1 so i dont get it how can they play on my server then if they only have
Old 01/07/2014, 19:36   #5