Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 01:18

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

mixing spells

Discussion on mixing spells within the CO2 Weapon, Armor, Effects & Interface edits forum part of the CO2 Guides & Templates category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Okay, so im a noob who has been learning how to customize my own conquer and have been having alot of fun with it. So to the main part, i learned a way so you can put spells together. i will be using sdg effect and nado to show you. No karma needed, jus giving back to the community that taught me so much.

*the file you are tampering with is \Conquer 2.0\iniDEffect.ini so make a BACKUP

preview

pic 1 effects

pic 2 final draft

pic 3 details

lemme know wut you guys think and wut looks cool together. you could probably do more than 2 spells but i havent tested to full extent. Also lemme hear if i you dont understand anything or if it doesnt work

you may have seen this posted in the guides area. i put it in wrong place so im putting it here
Old 08/06/2007, 05:40   #2

excellent, maybe u should post the file also, thanks!
Old 08/06/2007, 09:19   #3

Can you you make me a cool snow one (for wand) thanks I will karma you.

Similar Threads Similar Threads
An Spells andere Spells haften mit WPE/Make other effects to Spells with WPe
12/18/2008 - World of Warcraft - 0 Replies
Hi, Ich hab das ma hier gelesen das man an manche Instant-Spells andere effekte anhängen kann, kann das nochma einer posten? bzw die Addresse schickn wo das schon stand Hi, i have read here that i add other effects to Instant-Spells with Wpe, can that any1 post again? Or send the Address where this where post
mixing
02/17/2008 - Kal Online - 13 Replies