Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Private Server
You last visited: Today at 01:52

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Small Questions , get in Please

Discussion on Small Questions , get in Please within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Small Questions , get in Please

Hey There,

1- is there any release For a server content Monk/arena , or what is the last patch that i can make server with it , cuz im not good at C++/C# ?

2- Is It Possible to host the server on my Pc to test it , becuz last time i made server im the only one who could connect to it , other PC's couldnt ..?

3- How Much it Cost to Host it in a Server with cool rams ,speed .. etc ?

And thanks so much
Old 07/23/2011, 18:27   #2

1. If you would search you would find that answer. (yes)

2. Yes it's possible, there are many guides teaching you to make a server on your pc. (yes)

3. It varies- When I had a server, I bought a $19 one from swvps
Thanks
1 User
Old 07/23/2011, 18:37   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by zTek View Post
1. If you would search you would find that answer. (yes)

2. Yes it's possible, there are many guides teaching you to make a server on your pc. (yes)

3. It varies- When I had a server, I bought a $19 one from swvps
thanks but i did searched , and all what i found is patch 5165 or Lower .

i'll be grateful if u give me link to any of these guildes ..

and thx again

Similar Threads Similar Threads
small SQL questionS
07/11/2011 - Shaiya Private Server - 9 Replies