Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Programming
You last visited: Today at 12:09

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Experienced AHK users help needed

Discussion on Experienced AHK users help needed within the CO2 Programming forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Experienced AHK users help needed

Ok a little guidance is needed now because I am studying ahk files and have tried adding a disconnect on player function to Coelse because it has to be possible and it`s probably really really simple to do. I will add the file for people with knowledge of ahk and tell me where I am going wrong.

By the way I got TWO green addresses so I will also try with the other address to see if that disconnects the player. I have used a .txt to upload it.

Ok then what is wrong with this little script?
Code:
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;dc player;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
player:
End := A_ScriptName
if End > %listThree31%
{
	winkill, ahk_pid %pid%
	ExitApp
}
return
I have been playing around and I have this, now bear in mind neither code crashes the app etc they just don`t work so a bit of help please this is something newer I tested.
Code:
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;dc player;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
player:
dc=0x8CABC8
if, (dc > 0x8CABC8)
{
winkill, ahk_pid %pid%
exitapp
}
return
Attached Files
File Type: txt COELSE v1.5 script.txt (21.2 KB, 1 views)

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Lots of Question to Ask [Experienced Players Needed for Advice]
10/21/2009 - Conquer Online 2 - 6 Replies