Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 18:16

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Need pro help

Discussion on Need pro help within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
ok, im a noob at forum looking, and ive been searching this site and others for the past hour, i need tested theories that actually work on how to ESCAPE BOTJAIL, or experiences of it happening, and if its been patched or not, i would really appreciate it ty
Old 07/23/2007, 20:28   #2

well... the only ..escape' theory i heard/seen here was..switching bot jail map with normal map..but i dont think it work
Old 07/23/2007, 20:34   #3

Quote:
Originally posted by Master_Mati@Jul 23 2007, 20:28
well... the only ..escape' theory i heard/seen here was..switching bot jail map with normal map..but i dont think it work
fixed like two years ago.
Old 07/24/2007, 01:54   #4

how about sending a packet like teleporting to tc?...

they prolly are not checking packets
Old 07/24/2007, 08:40   #5

so u should need..packets from sendig char bot jail>tc :P
Old 07/24/2007, 09:09   #6

Besides the changing map to find a portal that leads you to another city, there have been no new discoverie of escaping bot jail.

Maybe by find the script of the Warden and exchanging with the one in jail so at the place of needing dbs you need gold ores, i'll be testing
Old 07/24/2007, 12:03   #7

suggestion i did not try....not in bj at moment.....and only posible for rb warriors :P