Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 14:04

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Types of moonboxes???

Discussion on Types of moonboxes??? within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Well, I'm a complete nOOb at computers and I tried opening item.dat using a hex editing programme. While trying to edit the thingy for the commandtoken names shown, I saw several times of MoonBox. Does it mean there are actually different types of MoonBoxes that have same displayed name but maybe, contain different types of items? Well, don't blame me if I'm wrong but if it is true maybe we can know what type of items we'll get when we see the MoonBox name?(If it's true)

[img]text2schild.php?smilienummer=1&text=Hope it's true...' border='0' alt='Hope it's true...' />
Old 07/07/2006, 10:37   #2

they used to be different.. now they are all same. if u try to number them, every single moonbox will show the same number regardless of what's inside.
Old 07/07/2006, 10:38   #3

Quote:
Originally posted by descenpet@Jul 7 2006, 10:37
they used to be different.. now they are all same. if u try to number them, every single moonbox will show the same number regardless of what's inside.
Ok thanks alot :P
Old 07/07/2006, 19:40   #4

lol

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Any Suitable programs At MoonBoxes?
09/06/2008 - Conquer Online 2 - 3 Replies
Hello, i have tried serveral programs, main job is plvl, but no pretty useful at MoonBoxes Any recommendations? thx
Moonboxes plans
09/06/2007 - CO2 Guides & Templates - 21 Replies