Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 18:06

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

An idea to get easy sockets from MoonBox

Discussion on An idea to get easy sockets from MoonBox within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Target:
Improve chances of getting sockets from moonboxes

Solution:
Remove the pop-up that says, "Please leave 3 free slots in your inventory first" (I know the problem is not in the pop-up but I dunno how else to explain it)

I'm a noob in hacking and hex editing and that's why I can't do that and I'm asking you guys if this would be possible.

Oh yeah, some of you might wonder why this would help. So, 100% of the times sockets come as refined items and it's the only thing you get (no mets, no other refs)
If this worked the chances of getting a socket would be huge. even if you don't get it you still get an elite that sells for 2-3 moonboxes.

BTW, this trick works with turkeys from thanksgiving quest and gives you double exp 80%+ of the times

(I'm also new to this forum, please correct me if I posted in the wrong section)
Old 09/06/2005, 07:21   #2

you talking about removing the comand in the program that requires you to have 3 open slots?.......... there has got to be another way you can explain that...
Old 09/06/2005, 07:31   #3

i think thats serverside and also random....idk if u can do that then it would be tight ****....

GuttA
Old 09/06/2005, 08:06   #4

Quote:
Originally posted by newtoallthis@Sep 6 2005, 07:21
you talking about removing the comand in the program that requires you to have 3 open slots?.......... there has got to be another way you can explain that...
yes, for example you open a vanilla box and you get only one vanilla
but here with moonboxes you "only" ge ta socket
Old 09/06/2005, 08:44   #5

Quote: