Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 22:13

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[LittleQuestion] New Threads

Discussion on [LittleQuestion] New Threads within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Question [LittleQuestion] New Threads

Hello everyone!
I just want to know, how do I know if any new thread I post is either accepted or rejected.
(In release forums)
Im new to Epvpers so I don't know how it works.
Thanks in advance!
( I Posted a new thread in the Conquer/Bot Section, so I was hoping a ConquerSection Moderator would actually see this post and notify if my thread was accepted/rejected)
(It was accepted )
(Thanks Bauss)
Old 10/14/2011, 09:56   #2

elite*gold: 0
When it show up, then it's accepted. It can take some time for the moderators to accept it, but how is this question related to Conquer?
Thanks
1 User

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Zu den Threads
07/27/2009 - S4 League - 10 Replies
Also ich weiß dass das Spamm ist und Adroxxx du kannst es gerne schließen und ich gehe auch das Risiko ein, verwarnt zu werden aber das muss jetzt sein: Ich finde es echt gut, dass du jetzt auch hier Threads schließen kannst und das machst du auch echt gut aber leider zu gut! Wenn jemand fragt: "Does Kikis work on you pc?" dann lese ich funktioniert Kikis bei euch, das muss nicht zwingend mit HS zu tun haben du schließt es aber mit der Begründung! Ein anderes Beispiel: Jemand fragt...
Bumping Up Old Threads
02/08/2008 - Conquer Online 2 - 9 Replies