Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 13:08

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Mb guide

Discussion on Mb guide within the CO2 Guides & Templates forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
ok i still noobie in this forum and my english not very good. im not a programmer but still i want to help this forum like the ppls here helped me.

ok here it my MB guide hope it will help some one.

first, for make the quest abit easeir u need downlowed the itemtype program (Tw3ak is the creatore) ok after u aded the itemtype.dat time to start quest.
first get a noob to death tactics.(for if u geting to death tactics before thet u need u can trade ur tokens to the noob, and dont lose the tokens)
then when u enter the first tactic u shuld colect not just 1 token,colect 5 or 10 or howmany u wants but not to much. go store the tokens in the WH take with u just 1 token.(for if u get to the same tactic u was u can easy get out).
go to the next tactic and again colect the same number of tokens thet u colected in the first tactic.when u get few of all the 6 tokens beter trade all them to a water tao thet 54+ (beter high lvl coz it might get kiled from the death tactics)
to jump with DH it will be faster and nort so anoying.

another tip:if u got copartner put ur char in the midele of the map ,write the name of the mob in the co partner put plvl around:60 and moving steps:24
put on -pick seting b->9 and run it

i hope u will enjoy of my guide.
Old 03/29/2006, 00:14   #2

you should add "put dc on *player name*" cause it's ******* abvious you're botting when you go ks someone while doing this.
Old 03/29/2006, 00:22   #3

Not bad. Most is common sense like storing tokens on newb. How about elaborating a bit? Is this it?...
Old 03/29/2006, 01:27   #4