Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 11:18

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Reflect Stopper

Discussion on Reflect Stopper within the CO2 Exploits, Hacks & Tools forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Reflect Stopper

I have a 130 of every char... my main though is a 130 tro war fire and i am sporting a +12 bs.... i hit most every1 for 2k+ (mostly tros) and now every1 has reflect and its killing me more then nething....

So here is my tip to stop reflect from owning u up and YES this is my first time not just leaching.....CAST INVISIBLE ON YOURSELF and watch there reflect stop activating and your reflect if u have it go off pretty constant. It has been saving my **** lately and i hope it helps some of you guyz and galz who are having the same prob as me... if it helps u out be sure to gimme some thanks n some love <3 I am going to start being rly active here so all thanks +k is appreciated.
Thanks
49 Users
Old 09/26/2008, 13:11   #2

w0w that will be cool
i will not kill myself anymore
Old 09/26/2008, 15:18   #3

i give thanks just coz it sounds good. I will try this out, and i'll get back at you.
Old 09/26/2008, 16:09   #4

doesnt work soon as you cast a spell reflect turns ooff
Old 09/26/2008, 18:11   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by coolpcmaster View Post
doesnt work soon as you cast a spell reflect turns ooff
Hahaha yeah, FAIL. Its effect wears off when you use it. So it must be all in your head.
Old 09/26/2008, 18:29   #6

Only bad thing about that is (if it does work) invisibility cancels out stig. So it'd be one or the other.
Old 09/26/2008, 18:33   #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by somedude View Post
I have a 130 of every char... my main though is a 130 tro war fire and i am sporting a +12 bs.... i hit most every1 for 2k+ (mostly tros) and now every1 has reflect and its killing me more then nething....