Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Bots & Macros
You last visited: Today at 22:18

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Best macro maker for lazy ppl (free to)

Discussion on Best macro maker for lazy ppl (free to) within the CO2 Bots & Macros forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
hey, call this spam if you want, but I call this macro maker a godesnt gift (yeah I am a noob...sowie if ppl talked bout this in the past) ok, well, its free and better than most pay ones.

I Love it...they cannot trace it at all because it simply takes comtrol of the computer (ctrl+alt+del to stop the macro) so as far as the gms and other players know, youre right there and u just dont speak their language!

You can jump windows to so you cam multitask 2, 3, 4, ect chars if you feel like...no instructions but if you even know the slightest thing about macro edeting in word you'll do fine (even if u dont...I say ull do fine...if enugh ppl ask how 2 use it I might put up sum instructions on basic use) I made one for the sand monster spawn in map 2 dc that level you and yoru teamies...it even clicks the teamie button every 2 seconds so you can rack in those vp from new ppl while ur out doing whatever (I am to lazy to post it...just download the macro maker and check it out...takes 10 min tops to get used to it) also, you can just record the actoin once anc have it repeat the macro like 10,000x (dont call me a tard...I know thats standard feature on pay 1s 2) but yeah...just check out the site, get it, use it, and let everyone think youre just turkish saint or whatever (no offense to turkish peeps.)

-downside...u cant ctrl+_ a shortcut...u gotta click execute...thats right...burn another .01 pct of a calorie with that mouse!

Been using it 4 ever...no viruses...just a cheaters magic wand