Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Cabal Online
You last visited: Today at 13:48

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

I want to learn

Discussion on I want to learn within the Cabal Online forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Talking I want to learn

Guys can you teach me how to get NSD and NO BM2 COOLDOWN address??

and how you code it in C++, want to make dll out of it but i want to learn first..
im asking for like already done here but i want to see how you code it

im new to this, but i only like NSD and NO BM2 COOLDOWN, i will use every brain i have to understand all that you're going to teach, and if i learn and made mine and release it credits and everything goes to you..
Old 09/23/2016, 23:41   #2

fuji maded a guide how to make cheat in c++
just update their offsets and base address

Thanks
2 Users
Old 10/05/2016, 21:20   #3

can you teach me how to make sir? windows 10 user here sir tnx ^_^ just for a private server like moon night cabal
Old 10/06/2016, 10:33   #4

elite*gold: 6851
The Black Market: 186/0/0
Received Thanks: 11,067
Arrow Cabal Hacks, Bots, Cheats, Exploits & Macros -> Cabal Main - Disc…

#moved…
Thanks
1 User

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[Selling] learn 2 learn (Kurs)
08/24/2015 - Trading - 1 Replies
Hey, da in vielen Teilen Deutschlands langsam wieder die Schulzeit beginnt (und ich das heute erfahren durfte), damit auch die Lernezeit wieder beginnt, wollte ich euch folgendes Vorstellen. Und zwar ist das Lernen heute überall notwendig. Vom Leben als Schüler, zum Auszubildenden oder Studenten, bis hin zum Beruf -überall muss gerlernt werden. Meistens ist es aber dann so, dass es schwer ist, die ganzen Infos in seinen Schädel zu bekommen. Dafür ist dieser Kurs. Ich bin...
Let's learn!
03/22/2012 - Dekaron - 11 Replies