Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Cabal Online
You last visited: Today at 23:22

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

CabalRider EU questions!

Discussion on CabalRider EU questions! within the Cabal Online forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
CabalRider EU questions!

Hi guys I got a few problems with the bot.

1-) When I put ''NoMoveHang'' on it still moves sometimes, why?
2-) When bot is working (with aoe). A couple of monsters get miss every few times. To many misses then normaly.
3-) Attack and mobs in range (robot section). I dont know what to fill there.
4-) Bot doesnt pick up items that are further away, is that normal?

A extra question here Im new to 160 how can I level up fast? in the middle of the map of PI? (in the tower, attacking with aoe).

Thanks

bump please!

Its really annoying...My bot is moving towards mobs ''sometimes''
and it gets me killed lol

Not : NoMoveHang is always on but still doesnt work ''sometimes''
Old 02/03/2012, 12:29   #2

1- I also faced some errors with the NoMoveHang thingy, but I think you should consider the fact that - in order to pick up more items, bot should move towards other mobs - so it is better for bot to move. Also it is less noticeable by others.
2- I dont understand what is wrong here; the more mobs you hit the more misses you do.
3- That is the AOE setting, dont aggravate it or you attract attention.
4- Yes unfortunately that is normal.
Extra- Well it depends on your class. If your a high def class you can easily level in PI at the succubus near manticore(boss). Or IC2 as usual, but with bot why would you go into a dungeon when you can grind for hours lol
Old 02/03/2012, 13:02   #3

Thats my problem...I cant grind...

I die because manticore kills me all the time >.<
The bot doesnt move to pick up items or alz. It goes towards a mob that is alive.