Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Cabal Online
You last visited: Today at 15:33

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

I can't play cabal

Discussion on I can't play cabal within the Cabal Online forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
I can't play cabal

hi i'm new in this game. I'm form spain so i'm Europe i download the client and install it, i open tha game normaly and when i try to log in for play it give me an error of connection...
what i've done bad?
what i have to do for play this game??

thanks
Old 03/30/2008, 20:36   #2

elite*gold: 0
what type of connection error?

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[Guide] Play Cabal NA outside NA
03/07/2011 - Cabal Guides & Templates - 87 Replies
Just follow this link it will be enough ;) Play Cabal outside Europe Guide(pic)--www.mmosite.com I would suggest you to use socks2http - download here Totalrc.Net it´s alot faster than http-tunnel or just get a registered version of http-tunnel. edit: you can try your freedom, i have no problems with it, but it automatically dc´s in 60min. Guide made by Azn.ina.Witee to run your freedom IF you have any question feel free to ask.
Why Can't I play Wudijt Cabal?
07/08/2008 - Cabal Online - 4 Replies
On one of my computers I have like the files of RedCabal, but I didn't install it and I just got the files and everything with Wudijit Cabal inside and it works. When I tried to transfer it to my other computer, everything works, but when I try to run the client it has the screen pop up for a few 20-50 seconds? Then it just disappears...Is there a reason that it's doin this? 1. Could it be because I have to install RedCabal onto that computer instead? 2. It just doesn't run Cabal PServer?...
Is it possible to play Cabal Sea in EU?
06/01/2008 - Cabal Online - 2 Replies
If its possible, explain how can i do it :P then i can learn :D :rolleyes: