Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > New Arrivals > Black Desert
You last visited: Today at 16:48

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Infinite "Auto Loop" in Black Desert EU/NA?

Old   #1

elite*gold: 65
Question Infinite "Auto Loop" in Black Desert EU/NA?

Hey, wanted to know if there is an infinite "Auto Loop" makro/cheat/hack/whatever that allows you for example to level your horse faster. It really ****** me off to always to select a position and autorun there like every 10min (Velia to Calpheon for example).

Is there already something like this out there? If not.. I would pay for some **** like that^^

EDIT:
I'm not a programer or something - but imo it shouldn't be that hard. If I'm right, all you gotta do is setting up the bot, that he follows the autorun track but isn't using the autorun option + using shift & eating a carrot every 15minutes or something

Old   #2

elite*gold: 5997
The Black Market: 153/0/0
Fun fact: Korean version got an auto loop function (no bot or ****, implemented in the game). in my opinion they will not implement it, since they sell a higher weight for your inventory in the cash-shop.
so for the na/eu server, you will need a 3rd party program.

a thing i wanted to try is, if you still level stamina or strength if you just run towards a wall, or when you get stucked when you autopass your character. not sure if its working.

Old   #3

I know that.. ******* sellout

Well.. I don't think so, since you can't run in a circe (W+D or W+A) and gain exp for that horse you are riding^^
Old   #4

Nah, I mean... did it never happen to you that you turn on autowalk and when you switch back to the game your charackter runs straight against a little wall or sth? You just run straightforward. But like I said, dunno if that works.

Old   #5

Ofc.. too often :/ but I don't think you get anything for that tho
Old   #6

elite*gold: 0